
yeah i'm not using or playing myspace anymore :/ *GOODBYE ! *
i feel so tired to looking up people that always run away
to be a glamour and that we call it
'KEJAR HOT !'
haha eeee i hate you guys! *perlu kea bajet2?
ish zaman sekarang macam nie la .
btw i not much time anymore to spend time looking up internet
because i must to go , to learn my study ,yeah i'm victim of PMR 2010 .
hell babe , ARRGGHH feel so scared .
what can i do , i should through my life .
it's not over if i run far away and don't want take paper then i will became be a stupid human .
no have knowledge , no job and no body want to be my friends :P
haha right ? err-________-
u think that i can get score 8A in PMR ? -,-'
aaaaaaaaaaaaaa i hate math !
i always got failed in examination hehe
idk why . i try to stdy and learn so hard but still got failed E !
haih , so sad *give up *
no no , i should not said like it because i'm strong .
wish me that i will pass it ! amin :)
the end~



0 comments:
Post a Comment